Christmas tree bears
itty bitty dress

Comments

Camila F.

Lovely!

Pauline Cook

These Knitting Notes are such a fab idea.Thank you so much,the pattern row notes are such a wonderful idea.

Dione E. Zale

Please tell me how to buy the pattern for Lars, the Christmas Rabbit. I want to make him for my first great grandchild to be born this year.

Dissertation

Wonderful posting i found at typepad.co.uk i keep on reading this attractive blog.

Tracey

I am going to start using them to keep track of my knitting - keep up the good work!

Sue Proctor

We are a registered charity for Elderly people in England and have a good number of keen knitters. While I completely understand that items knitted using the patterns on this website should not be sold for commercial gain, does this also apply to selling them at local (non commercial) Christmas Fairs/Markets on behalf of our charity to raise funds to help us with our work? We obviously do not want to break copyright law by doing this.

Louise

Thanks so much for these - it's great idea and will help me finally get more organised!

Sabine

Thank you very much for this great idea and work!

Dukker og Bamser

Søde små juletræs dukker ;)

The comments to this entry are closed.